Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Ryan Henahan

Phone: 216-696-0167

Email: rhenahan@bakerinvestments.net

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Chris O’Donnell

Phone: 216-696-0167

Email: codonnell@bakerinvestments.net

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Kenneth Nahrstedt

Phone: 216-696-0167

Email: knahrstedt@bakerinvestments.net

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Carrie Lucas

Phone: (513) 618-1454

Email: carrie.lucas@sheakley.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carrie-lucas-67311230/



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Tom Berry

Phone: (513) 792-0301

Email: tomberry@lmkohn.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Vincent DiPietro

Phone: (937) 885-0070

Email: vdp@lmkohnandco.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Irwin Scheineson

Phone: (513) 489-7526

Email: irwin@planningworks.net

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Dustin Beam

Phone: (937) 221-9700

Email: dbeam@pathwayswm.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Michael Donnellan

Phone: (440) 652-6370

Email: donnellan@m3wealthmanagement.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Martin Healy

Phone: (440) 652-6370

Email: healy@m3wealthmanagement.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marty-healy-a2b3548/


Mark Pinzone

Phone: (440) 652-6370

Email: pinzone@m3wealthmanagement.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-pinzone-8401a928/


George Rusiska

Phone: (440) 652-6370

Email: rusiska@m3wealthmanagement.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Mark Melda

Phone: 440-652-6370

Email: Not Available

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Greg Burch

Phone: (513) 860-9100

Email: gburch@lighthouseagency.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available



Branch Address:

Ohio

Advisors:

Carl Hollister

Phone: (513) 792-0301

Email: carlh@lmkohn.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Larry Kohn

Phone: (513) 792-0301

Email: larryk@lmkohn.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kohn-57a46bb/


Drew Kohn

Phone: (513) 792-0301

Email: drewk@lmkohn.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-kohn-cfp-48786935/


Tom Berry

Phone: (513) 792-0301

Email: tomberry@lmkohn.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Mark Durket

Phone: (513) 520-3773

Email: markd@lmkohnandco.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available


Jim Silver

Phone: (513) 833-5620

Email: jims@lmkohnandco.com

Website: Not Avilable

Linkedin: Not Available